





Awards for U.S.-Mexico Cross-Border Cooperation and Innovation

Selection committee members

Co-chairs

- The Hon. José Guadalupe Osuna Millán, Governor of Baja California, co-chair*
- Sen. Denise Moreno Ducheny, former state Senator, California Senate, co-chair

Confirmed members

- The Hon. Francisco Barrio, Ambassador of Mexico to Canada and former Governor of Chihuahua
- The Hon. Natividad González Parás, former Governor of Nuevo León
- The Hon. Ernesto Ruffo, former Governor of Baja California
- Ambassador Hattie Babbitt, former Ambassador of the United States to the OAS
- Ambassador Jeffrey Davidow, former Ambassador of the United States to Mexico
- The Hon. Raúl Rodríguez, former Managing Director, North American Development Bank
- The Hon. Gerónimo Gutiérrez, Managing Director, North American Development Bank
- Ms. María Elena Giner, General Manager, Border Environment Cooperation Commission
- Dr. María Teresa Cerqueira, Chief, U.S.-Mexico Border Office, PAHO
- Mrs. Deborah Szekely, co-founder, Rancho La Puerta; former president, Inter-American Foundation
- Dr. Sander van der Leeuw, Dean, School of Sustainability, Arizona State University
- Dr. Tonatiuh Guillén, President, El Colegio de la Frontera Norte
- Dr. Diana Natalicio, President, The University of Texas at El Paso
- Ms. Jackie Mitchell Edwards, Esq., Chief Operating Officer, The Paso Del Norte Group
- Ms. Mary E. Kelly, Director, Parula LLC independent consultancy
- Ms. Lucinda Vargas, Executive Committee Member, Plan Estratégico de Juárez
- Mr. James Taylor, Founding Partner, ViaNovo

^{*}Pending final confirmation.